≡ Menu

Teaching

The Brandt House Estate
29 Highland Street
Greenfield, MA

www.colrainpoetry.com

Teaching

Captain Whidbey Inn, Whidbey Island, WA

Details:

www.colrainpoetry.com

 

 

 

 

Reading & Teaching
The Frost Place
158 Ridge Road
Franconia, NH
Details:
http://frostplace.org/conference-on-poetry/

Reading
Brookline Poetry Series
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 pm
Hunneman Hall
Public Library of Brookline Main Branch
361 Washington St.
Brookline, MA

Reading
Thursday, February 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Suffolk University Poetry Center
Mildred F. Sawyer Library
73 Tremont Street
Boston, MA
with Martha Collins

Reading
Thursday, April 9, 2015
3:30-5:00 pm
John Holmes Memorial Poetry Reading
Hirsh Reading Room, Tisch Library
Tufts University
35 Professors Row
Medford, MA

Reading
Wednesday, January 4, 2014
6:30 pm
Marran Theater
Lesley University
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Map

Reading
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
7 pm
Smith College Reading Series
Smith College
Northampton, MA

Reading
Monday, April 7, 2014
7:30 pm
Salem State University Writers Series
Martin Luther King Jr. Room of the Ellison Campus Center
Salem State
Salem, MA

Reading
with Martha Collins
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 7pm
Roslindale House
120 Poplar St.
Roslindale, MA 02131

Reading
Saturday, May 3, 2:45-3:45
Lesley MFA Poetry Faculty Reading
Peabody Essex Museum
Bartlett Gallery
161 Essex St
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

Reading
Saturday, May 4,  4pm
Tupelo Press 15th Anniversary Reading
Peabody Essex Museum
Bartlett Gallery
161 Essex St
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

Reading
May 20, 2014, 7:00 PM
First and Last Word Poetry Series
The Armory, 191 Highland Ave. Somerville, MA
with Martha Collins & Frannie Lindsay

 

Seamus Heaney Memorial Reading
Wednesday August 27th at 7:30 pm
Hastings Room, First Church Congregationalist
11 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA

 

Thursday, October 9, 4pm
University of Rhode Island
English Department Read/Write Series
Hoffmann Room, Swan 154
60 Upper College Road, Kingston, RI 02881
Providence, RI

Chapter and Verse Reading Series
Loring-Greenough House, 12 South St.,
Friday, October 10, 2014, 7pm
Jamaica Plain, MA

Saturday, January 15, 2015
7:30 pm
Emily Dickinson Reading
Venue TBA
Lexington, MA